Skip to content

GF Cupcakes for a Celebration!

January 21, 2012

Last week, my friends threw an Engagement Party for my fiance, Craig, and I.  We had so much fun celebrating with our good friends!

One of the delicious, yummy, celebration treats were GLUTEN FREE CUPCAKES!  Vanilla with chocolate frosting–the BEST g-free cupcakes I’ve ever had!  They were so good that I assumed they were made from scratch, but I found out they were from a box!  Betty Crocker now carries a whole gluten free line in everyday grocery stores.  The cupcakes were fluffy, moist, and tasted like regular cupcakes to all of my non-gf friends!  If you haven’t guessed already, I did temporarily break my cleanse to have one of these sweet treats made for the bride-to-be :).  Come April, my taste buds are watering to try Betty Crocker’s gluten free brownie and cookie mix!  All of her gf products are made in a gf facility, so you don’t have to worry about cross-contamination!

Here is her website: http://www.bettycrocker.com/products/gluten-free-baking-mixes

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

