Skip to content

Cracker Obsession!

February 9, 2012

So the other day I was at Costco Wholesale and bought a four pack of Gluten Free Flax Seed Crackers!  They are so good!  I think they’re the closest thing to Wheat Thins that I’ve had since I became g-free.  My friend says that “crackers are a waste of calories”, but I couldn’t disagree more with these octagon shaped crunch of delight.   At Costco I bought the  original flavor and they are especially good with humus.  I’ve also had the Garlic Roasted that is great plain or with a dip.  The original has no sugar, so they are safe to eat on my yeast free cleanse.

Go buy some!  Seriously, you’ll become obsessed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

